Developing A Hermits Point of View

What it is like to be ME!  Honestly I wish I was putting on a front or bragging or just making myself something I am not ! I do this every fucking day! Tonight I hit a gigantic wall, you see I am moving, with no help at all from anyone, working 10 hr days 4 days a week, 5 another and on the 6th driving friends to appts shopping etc that leaves me ONE , yes ONE day to pack, forward my services, go to all the freaking gov offices to change addresses but came to discover that I am supposed to put up with everyones BS and listen endlessly to their issues regardless of what I am dealing with…and if I ask for an ear I am whining or over-reacting , OK good to know, thanks for pointing that out to me….. And I am generally failing once again at looking after Me. I will as always get through this ALONE, because no matter how much people are THERE FOR ME, that really only means as much as they want to be and usually this means when they need something… and if that is all they are willing to give well maybe it is time I learnt about how much I should be giving… sorry but this is my life and I will continue to deal with it on my own as I am getting very very good at that ….BUT if I start saying NO and looking after me well I guess maybe you need to find someone else to lay your shit on or come up with solutions to your problems ……………….not the slightest bit sorry …………..I see myself becoming very selfish in the near future… honestly am starting to understand  the logic of a  hermits point of view of people in general.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

