Closure

And good morning everyone I had a wonderful sleep for the first time in months I slept through the night the except for the couple times my nephew called be in the middle of night but I didn’t answer the phone. But after the day I had I expected nothing different. I can’t help it I feel great, my outlook for the future is nothing but positive.It feels so good to be happy again I mean really happy I feel like a weight has been lifted off of me.

I sent an e-mail to the ex this morning asking for the very last of my things to be returned to me. Hopefully he will be decent and this will be done. I have been out there to collect my belongings six times and he has continually held back some of my belongings whether consciously or subconsciously I don’t know but now that I’ve moved and totally unpacked I know what I’m missing and the things that I absolutely need are what I’m asking for. I told him he can keep the living room curtains that I bought, I don’t need them but the rest of the items I do need. It feels so good to not be bothered by this, to know that this only the last time I have to contact him. To know all that no matter how he reacts to this I will not be upset but will deal with it as I have to do. Will be so nice to put closure on this part of my life.

Have a great day everybody and as usual feedback is always welcome.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

