Going to Piss Off a Lot of People With This One !

So I have been writing this one for a while…too long maybe. But so much out there today is so freaking annoying and I am sure it is not just me. Or maybe it is , no matter this is my blog ūüėČ The first thing a psychiatrist will tell you (or a good friend) is Get over it !

Start with the politically correct shit, yes I said shit. Everything we do, say, write, listen to, post, display on our own property or for on different holiday offends someone. Time to say FUCK THAT SHIT!!! This is fucking Canada assholes, you came here to benefit from our country but want us to respect yours……go back to your “home” ¬†ffs. Oh wait you weren’t free to live your lives as you wanted there were you, yet we welcomed you into ours. ¬†We have a culture too believe it or not and now we are the minority in our own land maybe someone will give us back some of our rights.

I personally don’t give a shit what color, race, religion or sexual preference you are or what invisible illness you have if you’re a self pitying asshole hey I have no use for you. If your facebook, twitter, google +, instagram etc consists of how you have been persecuted today because of that then get over it ! I fucking know who you are, you post it on a daily basis and I know you are hurting in some way because you post that daily too. Guess what ? We all do! Some of us don’t need to make that our life, we choose to make our lives more positive and happier instead of dwelling on the poor me’s…..

I sure as hell wasn’t born with a silver spoon in my mouth and have been to the place where I had poor me syndrome too but honestly if I can move on you sure as hell can, the difference is you are happy wallowing in the pathetic world you have created for yourself. Don’t get me wrong I know we all deal with shit but honestly if you aren’t changing yourself but just continuing to feed¬†the situation ¬†you are in then I have little or no use for you.

The past is the past and the people there got there for a reason so stop crying over it , get up dust yourself off and move the fuck on. Every person on this planet can cry “Look what you did to US 100 yrs ago” if we want to …..Why not cry “Look what we have become” by letting go of the bitter, hateful past and embracing the future. Maybe we would forget you are a race¬†if you would quit using your past as an excuse for where you are today?

We are still feeding the hungry in other countries ( I will never understand why trucking in good resources to make the soil fit to grow and teaching them to farm and help themselves isn’t more economical) fighting other countries wars and taking in their refugees¬†when they don’t make a more fitting life for them. And yes we are the ones suffering in our own country because of it . And we have bred the most self-deserving, entitled, lazy and truly pathetic generation yet because we lost sight of what the hell is important for us PRIDE AND ¬†FAMILY VALUES have been taken from us by those who think their way is the better way and the only way. Time to realize it is destroying families and therefore the culture as a whole. My generation was taught respect, honesty and hard work is the way to go.¬†We ¬†earned what we have and never for a second thought we were “owed” it ! Sadly there is none of those values left in our society thanks to those who would “make it better!”

And yes I realize that the governments use these tactics to keep us focused off of the real problems facing humanity like the Fukashima radiation destroying half our oceans or climate changes that could extinct the “human race” and I am guessing that this will continue until the end of time because after all ”¬†The media’s the most powerful entity on earth. They have the power to make the innocent guilty and to make the guilty innocent, and that’s power. Because they control the minds of the masses.”
Malcolm X

Yes in my opinion it is time to GET THE FUCK OVER IT ! And live as one race together without color, religion, politics or hate !!! So if I lose a few followers, have a nice life. I am betting I will gain more than I lose…………..WELCOME !!!

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Changes, Ranting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

