My apologies

I would like to apologize for not being on for a while but there are valid reasons for this. I have received your emails and finally caught up on reading over 200 of them.

First bit of news is  I bought a car, a 2004 Grand Prix that will be all ready by the time I get my licence back in August….thank goodness M.S. can tackle that job like a pro.

Second I had a bad chest infection for a week or so so missed work , funny the doctor pointed out that I get one every spring and I did not realize that fact.

Third work is going great, only part-time hrs until August but that is ok at least I am working.

Fourth I have the vegetable garden all planted and hoping for some good crops this year.

Fifth lost a friend or two, no fault of mine and that is quite ok with me. Fair weather friends are never a great loss in our lives.

Sixth is that all is unchanged other than these revelations, my life is still good, quiet and I am very happy………..hoping you all are too.

I am writing a rambling expose of sorts and will publish it as soon as it is fit for print as they say………..looking forward to your insights on this once it is read 😉

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

