Heads Up OVER TWO WEEKS NOW WITH NO RESOLUTION !!!!!

Ok so for 3 days now Party Poker has claimed to have fixed the inability to rebuy in their tourneys…..I was actually lied to by one of their reps this morning who first claimed that the tourneys were labeled improperly and then that NO-ONE has been able to rebuy in these tourneys the last few days. I told him that I had watched others rebuy but the option was not open to me, he insisted that nobody had been able to and I was wrong. I finally got him to admit the error on their end by making him refer to the screenshots I had sent them making it impossible for him to carry on that defense and they gave me a $10 bonus, little compensation for the time wasted playing in tourneys where others can double their chip-stack with a click of the button and I have to earn my way to that chip level. They have also agreed to email me when this issue is resolved and suggested that I do not play in the rebuys until it is. I strongly suggest that anyone playing on this site refrain from playing rebuys until they email (info@partypoker.com) and get a positive response that it is indeed working. If I had my way they would have refunded the little I have left in the account and went elsewhere, but it is below their withdrawal limit so they won’t lol Anyway just a heads up to my poker playing friends out there. I have included a screenshot of my bad beat and my failed attempt (third time) at a rebuy  even though it states I can I could NOT. Happy gambling folks.

lost because of tech issues

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

