Weekend wrap-up

Wow what a full, busy, wonderful weekend we had. Saturday was a day full of good friends, fantastic sunshine on patios and cold beer. Sunday started with laundry (fun, fun) then a bike ride on the Goldwing to Courtright (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Clair,_Ontario) what a beautiful view of Michigan across the St Clair River…around to Sarnia and the 402 home, loved everything about that…nothing soothes my soul like a long ride on a good bike and the best company I can imagine. Topped the day off with a joint barbeque effort and the last 2 episodes of S3 of Grimm–resulting in full bellies and happy people. I honestly cannot remember life ever being this good…I am the luckiest woman ❤ Ty M.S. for making me so happy.

 

On a different note I have a job interview to once again work from home tomorrow and if all goes well will be starting training Oct 14th so fingers crossed for that one. Life is indeed good.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

