Moving

So the packing is coming along just great, of course we have to have a heat-wave hit making the task even more unbearable but it is getting done. Will be moving to the country which is going to be absolutely fantastic. It may take me a while to get the house set up and all un-packed but that is good. My only priority besides this is getting my license back so I can get a job in town. This should be finished by early next year so looking forward to that as well. I am so excited to be able to spend each and every evening with the man I have come to cherish, and as I miss him each day this is going to be so great. I now sleep on the couch (no idea why) but maybe I just feel safer in the bedroom when he is near to me, holding me close and safe.

Baggy went out there to stay last weekend as I am babysitting Delilah for the supers for a couple of days and did not want her to attack the poor puppy. She is getting used to the sights, sounds and smells of the farmhouse very quickly and was even roaming a little when I left last Monday. can’t wait to see her tonight or tomorrow though because I really do miss her too.

Am looking forward to relaxing with the honey and nothing else for the entire weekend. As I have the whole month to pack anyway so that can be done when I am wanting to basically.

Looking so forward to this next chapter in my life….and to making it the best one yet 🙂images (26)

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Changes, Happiness, Improvements, Moving On and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

