The best time of my life :)

So as much as we love spending time together and hate being apart has made  it inevitable that I would be moving in with M.S. The end of September is when our lives are merging into one fantastic new adventure. Not in my wildest dreams did I  expect this after what this year had presented me until I met him. It was not a very good first half, but the second half is proving to be bringing me the most unfathomable happiness I could imagine. I have truly never had such a peaceful, loving and kind man in my life and the fact that we share so much together makes it all the more wonderful. The only regret I have is that I did not meet him much sooner in my life but I plan on making our life together the very best it can be on all fronts. Yes he does live in the country and I do not drive, fortunately I will be getting my computer fixed and working on-line is always an option for me so that obstacle has been over-come before it is even and obstacle. And really I will be seeing all our good friends when-ever they can make it out for a bbq or bonfire or we can come visit them so all is good there also. We both enjoy the mornings sitting out on the porch talking over coffee and just loving the dawn. We embrace the time spent riding the motorcycle aimlessly and feeling so free when-ever we can in the afternoons. We also love the nights snuggled on the couch holding hands watching a movie or two and I especially love how safe and warm I feel laying next to him each night. This is going to be the best time of my life 🙂

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

