Good days

So M.S. will be here tonight after work to BBQ once again, poor fellow. Hopefully I can talk him into making his potatoes with the shish-kabobs I am marinating because they were delicious ๐Ÿ™‚ Imagine this he texts me just to say “Smile, someone is thinking about you”. How sweet is that? Went shopping with my BFF this morning and she says she likes him and figures that it is about time I met someone really nice, I deserve him after all I have been through. I hope I do because he is a special kind of man. Really I am still surprised that I met him at this time in my life when I wasn’t expecting it. So far all my friends have liked him and he has met most of them, I have met one of his and apparently I am a very nice lady lol. Anyway I work this weekend but plan on spending as much time as I can with him…………..will be great to come home from work and relax with him. He wants me to go to his place in the country this weekend and am seriously considering it. Would be nice to get out of here, if only for one night. Anyway I am quite happy to just know he is interested in little old me ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enough of the happiness for now ๐Ÿ™‚ NOT !!!!

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

