I am back

So I have not been able to post because my main computer crashed dammit. But not a lot has happened so that is good I guess. But no more Daily Diary I think , I don’t need it anymore. 🙂

I am still muddling along quite well, selling off some miscellaneous shit I don’t need like the extra dresser, room dividers, air conditioner and a ring. Don’t need the memories tyvm.

Got a replacement computer from a buddy who owed me a bit of money and so helped us both to settle the debt this way. He is a good kid and definitely good to me, him and his brother too. In the last 2 weeks they have put up the ceiling fan, plant hangers and other odd jobs that never got done they even cleaned all the disgusting bestiality shit off the comp that I use for watching TV shows and movies so I don’t have to see what other depraved smut was on there.

I am working part-time at a new job, only 4 days this month but that will net me some $500 so all I need is another part-timer and I will be rocking my world on all fronts once again.  I have helped this past weekend getting the gardens around the building done and feel quite accomplished for that, they look fantastic, and I was happy to be a small part of that.

I do still have surgery on the 23rd as what they wanted to do in the office could not be done, so I will have to be put under and the whole shlemeal so will deal with that when the time comes. Good news is that the current job will work around it and when I get another one they have plenty of heads up that I will need that day a maybe the week off afterwards.

On a sad note because of the computer crash I lost the book I have been labouring over for years, I did have it backed up on a flash drive but cannot locate that so bummer. I have only ever written short stories and poems and a full novel is definitely not my forte, but you never know what tomorrow will bring do you?  Not really depressing though because it was maybe only a pipe dream and I will begin again, hopefully with more positive results.

So all is good in my realm and shall continue to improve by leaps and bounds I am positive so ty for all the feedback and support I have gotten from you, my fellow bloggers and ty for noticing my absence, that speaks volumes as to the wonderful people you truly are. Will continue to boar you with my escapades and enjoy reading the many of you I follow.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Going to be ok, Happiness, Improvements, Moving On and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

