My fantastic life

So sorry I haven’t been keeping up with you all but I am apparently getting used to the new shift and should be back to my old self again now. I hope to be checking in every day and posting about at least one good thing that happened each day.

I am doing well at my new position and getting very used to the whole office work thing. Not gonna stress anymore now I hear from my supervisor that I am doing well with my efforts. I am really liking it now I am not so tired all the time. And after all I am my own worst critic.

So as I said I will come back once a day to post something positive from my day no matter how small it may seem I am living for those moments each and every day.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

