Whew

So first of all I decided not to get involved in managing any more buildings…really isn’t worth the stress and B.S. now that I have a full time job anyway. And I am loving things here being calm and really feeling like home.

Second my son re-entered my life briefly this week, just enough to stress me to the max and now he is off again, God only knows where or if he is ok ….again. I do know that before leaving town he informed me he and his g-friend are HIV and she is pregnant, and it was more than apparent that they are both hard core addicts while they were here for one night. Sad that there is nothing I can do except grieve for them.

So all in all I have once again not only survived but conquered a pretty tumultuous week. Speaks to the truth that I am stronger than I know I am and that I will be ok in the end.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Going to be ok and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

