Just a rant about shit disturbers

I guess sometimes you can leave the job but it won’t go away for a while. I left my job managing 2 apt buildings here in town over a week ago but continue to receive calls to view apts or from tenants wanting to report problems. I politely give them the website or the maintenance guys number and that’s that.

I wish it were that easy to be rid of the drama queen over there. I received a phone call from the handyman while at my new job yesterday that I was actually at the building harassing tenants and had been since Sunday, partying and carrying on in my empty apt. Since I called him back on my lunch I simply invited him to my workplace to have lunch with me and left it at that. First rule of shit disturbing is to get your facts straight there people. I cannot be in two places at the same time, even I am not that good. Second rule would be to just grow the hell up. This is not high school anymore, you left it over 10 years ago but apparently you did not leave the mentality behind as most of us do. I am not allowing this to upset the great things I have going in my life now, jealousy and pettiness are such a waste of energy and maybe some day some children will realize this, or not. I realize they have nothing in their lives, no children, no job and no friends but really what kind of parent are you going to be? Honestly! You have very obvious mental issues and should really get some help. You alienated yourself in the same way at your previous address and I suppose will continue to do so. I feel sorry for you, I really do but I am not interested in your drama any more. Find someone new to work your little games on. Anyway done with my rant……

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Ranting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

