My Wonderous Life

On a more subdued note my doctor is sending me for even more tests to determine exactly where and what we are dealing with, I hate suspense when it comes to my health but they couldn’t book the mammogram until Jan 20th so back to a waiting game….sigh

I know what is bringing all these changes to my psyche of late,  Now to re-train the brain as they say and get it right finally. I cannot expect those in my life now to behave towards me the way past family, men or friends did. That is just not the way reality is, it was the way I lived, and now I realize that was doing more damage to myself than any outside person ever could.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Happiness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

