Sad Day

Even though all is good in my realm today I am sad. I fell down the stairs this morning and hurt my shoulder but that didn’t get me down just sore. I am just suddenly sad with no reason and rhyme. I have been thinking a lot today because I cannot do much physically so maybe that is it. I need to occupy my brain. I have been catching up on paperwork but that isn’t helping. Maybe a rousing game of Black Ops is the ticket except I have a booming headache that I believe would be worsened by any video game. Wow I am not in a good frame of mind at all am I? Oh well I am bound to have the odd sad day and that is ok, it like all things will pass. I am fairly certain I will survive and be back to my old happy self in no time………….Need to sleep so maybe an early night is the ticket. Who knows maybe reading some other blogs will help, usually does. Trying to focus on the bright future I have ahead of me and the advantages the month’s end commissions are going to afford me, new glasses for one and maybe a new outfit is called for also. Feeling blue really sucks. 😦

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Stalled and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

