On life, friends and moving onward

Could it get better? I am sure it can but not how. I have a good life now, good friends, a great job, tons of love all around,

My prayers have been going out to C.C.’s hubby big time this week as he was in a car accident, Thanks to the Lord he will heal. That family has been so much this last year that it makes my problems seem insignificant. I know they aren’t lessened by this but it sure puts life into perspective for me.

I am doing super and now that I am sleeping and eating again my physical health is improving exponentially. My psyche has mended and my emotional well-being is fantastic. I am very content and/or happy all the time. Such a good feeling. But a part of me waits for the hammer to fall again. I know it won’t this time though as I have way too much support and love for that to ever happen again. I will be just fine thanks to all the caring souls I have met here and in my personal endeavors. I have made great strides the last six months and am healing wonderfully and I have no intention of taking any backward steps. Onward and Upward are the only directions my life can take now.

I have no hate or ill-will in my heart for my past just love and hope for the future.

As usual I am sending thanks to all the fellow bloggers who either post or send encouragement to me. THANK YOU all.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
Aside | This entry was posted in Going to be ok, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

