Another change, this one definitely for the better

Ok so been a little busy here, I have changed my browser, e-mails ( both work and personal) and most other addys and good luck figuring out my password for anything ever again and hopefully the BS stops now. I did have  all mail forwarded to the new address (keeping the old for a few days to make sure I forwarded it correctly) and will update it here so if I get one from you I will add you to my contacts there. All settings are on either friends or recognized contacts only . After speaking with reps at both fb and Gmail this is my best option to stay safe. Ty for understanding…….and being there. It would be nice if I did not have to resort to such drastic measures but if I want to save my privacy and sanity that is what I have to do. I have been doing really good, too good it appears. Some people are not liking that and cannot leave me alone. Still trying to use me for their own selfish means. No matter because one way or another I will evade them, I am smarter, stronger and more tenacious than they will ever be, even in their desperation. I also have the resources to make these things happen to make the past go away and the future happen. My life now is about looking forward and if that means changing a few on-line resources then so be it.
About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Improvements and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another change, this one definitely for the better

  1. RedeuxBill says:

    Liz, Good to hear you’re taking positive steps to bringing more order to your life. Keep focusing on the positive!

    Rooting for you – Bill

Leave a Reply

