New chapter

Big news on the home-front. I have started a very  casual, non- emotional, purely physical relationship with a man I have known for years, I was very clear that this was what it was and as he is a fit, handsome, adventurous type of person he agrees with this. You see I enjoy an active sex life and like to dine out or go for a few but hate to do these things alone, and I am in a place in my life where I definitely do not need the BS that comes with a real relationship right now. After the last fiasco I realize I neither need or want a man to be completely in my life. I am happy as I am and really only need someone to be there when it is convenient for both of us. Luckily for me most men are agreeable to this type of arrangement, I do however expect us to be exclusive in the sex department I am not putting my health at risk for anyone, he is of the same thought and so we may have a very symbiotic, lasting tryst that makes us both happy. He is my paramour to be sure, a true lover and confident and since I have known him so long he really does like and respect me which is a good start to any kind of relationship. We spent the better part of the weekend together and had a great time, laughing, dining and “what-ever” and he went home. No fuss, no muss. He is kind and attentive without any of the stress and detrimental effects that come from living with someone. Definitely is satisfying my current needs 😉 and I am happy once again.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

