A little excitement

So yesterday I got asked on a spontaneous date, I was invited to a gentlemens for dinner. Well let’s just say he got dessert. The only downside was that my freaking ex was the cab driver that took me over there. Oh well hopefully now he knows I am really moving on to better things. I had a great time and even if it doesn’t happen again I am ok with that. I needed to have some intimate time with a man, I haven’t had that for months and oh boy was it worth it! Very much so. Actually I would honestly say it was the best sex I have had in years. And yes if he suggests it again I will definitely be saying yes. I am not looking for anything more right now than someone to spend some quality “adult” time with. The prospect of any kind of a relationship is out of the question right now, I am satisfied living on my own, doing what I like and only having myself to worry about. Life is getting better every day ๐Ÿ™‚ But a little fun time is a definite bonus ๐Ÿ˜‰

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

