So a terrible day yesterday, I confronted my

So a terrible day yesterday, I confronted my ex in public as I continue to get msgs through emails and texts from him almost daily even though he has already moved in with another woman. He maintains it is not him doing this and refuses to take responsibility for his actions surprise! The last txt I received on Saturday was so obviously from him although when I replied asking who this was he did not answer. What the msg contained made it obvious that it was. I told him in a very loud angry voice in front of his low life cab co-worker that he was NOT to contact me by any means and that he has been told by friends , the building owner and even the cops to stay the fuck away from me. I informed him that if he did contact me I would have my son talk to him, and he does not want this, when he tried to interject I told him to shut his lying piece of shit mouth for once and just listen. What is it with some men, he is not an attractive man, cannot hold a job, is a chronic alcoholic and preyed on women until I stupidly took him in. All I feel for this new woman is pity as I know what she is in for. His only attribute as everyone who meets him will tell you is that he is a smooth talker, a good first impression but quickly followed by the feeling  that there is something they do not like about him, they don’t trust him for some reason, they can’t put a finger on what it is but several people have told me this.  Soon enough they figure out what it is about him that they don’t like and or trust and close ties with him, wish I had learnt sooner. After talking with a friend yesterday I think the only thing he left me with was that I  feel  like a laughing-stock as I was so taken in by his lies. I am assured that I am not the one they are laughing at. Well hopefully the event yesterday will end any and all contact and I can finally get closure.  It makes it hard to move on when they will not let you. But that is over now.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

