Work and friends are helping me move on !

I do love my job even with it’s ups and downs, and thankfully this month is particularly busy as I have 6 moved out and 3 moving in the end of the mth so far, so lots to do. I vacuumed hallways and cleaned one yesterday and today will finish that one and start on the next. I am content I would say, what with the new apt and work and friends why wouldn’t I be. Walking Shelby is still my favorite time of day……..before 6 a.m. usually when the only other beings awake are the birds…watching her chase that ball somehow invigorates me! I am going to try to get out for at least a coffee today as I need some down time but if I don’t that’s ok too as I can always do it tomorrow. I am more pertinacious than even I believed and as strong as my friends have told me all along……surprised myself there.Image

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

