Disillusioned

I have found out things today that I am not sure I wanted to know, oh I knew, but did not accept them I suppose. I see your picture now and I am just physically sick, I mean I want to throw up at the thought of ever being with you, letting you touch me or sharing my home and bed with you. I knew you lied to me, your kids and ex-wife, but even knowing that I kidded myself that you had some scruples, some semblance of decency. You don’t! In the year I have known you you have alienated every friend, every job (4) and every avenue for a normal life you could have had. I am just amazed your family still acknowledges you at all. But then I suppose they need to believe your bull shit to save themselves from admitting just how damaged you are. I am just regretting the time I wasted trying to make you the person I believed you to be before you got here and actually showed your true self to me. Sadly, even though everyone we came in contact with in this year asked me WHY I had faith in you and that you just needed the love I could give you to make you see you were better, worthy even. Instead you made me into someone you needed me to be to keep me in your life, a psychotic, paranoid self doubting shell of the person I was………..I thank God that I have the strength I do, to overcome what you have done to me. And I will !!! I am sure of that. You are just NO GOOD, for anyone..I know you will find someone weaker to prey upon, just as I know you feel nothing for those you leave behind. I will pray for you…I will NEVER forgive you , but I will pray for you.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disillusioned

  1. joseasanoj says:

    Good Post
    Sanoj Jose(Author, My Day Out With An Angel)

Leave a Reply

