Re-vamping my life

Done for the week, barring any emergencies that is  😉 Going out for lunch and a game of pool or two with friends then an evening of poker and socializing with friends is in order. Nice to make my own decisions again with-out interference from outside sources. I am basically revamping all my devices, cell, email and other contact spots. I do not wish anyone ill at all and will not block people as I am sure they will not going to contact me. I just need to slim down my on-line life a little as far as moving on is concerned I think it for the best. As for J.V. I have sent the arrangements I made for his remaining belongings and really do not want to see nor talk with him as I see not point in that at all. I am definitely moving on and feeling just a little sad but I am not going to allow myself to worry about him this time, he chose alcohol and he will have to live with that choice. I am confident I made the right decision and will almost assuredly be fine, what with keeping extra busy at work and full week-end calenders for the summer I will be too tired at night to allow time for thoughts of the past 🙂 Friends are the secret I think and they will not let me go there again, everyone deserves a second chance but after that they are on their own……………

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

