The end of March

Well folks tomorrow is the last day of March and to me that means the last day of winter, no idea why but April 1st always means spring to me.I am not feeling well tonight but am still awake even though I am exhausted. I finished the laundry, cleaned house and walked across town just to find the shops way too busy to bother going in any of them. Did stop on the way home to visit with a few friends then had a lay down until he got home.    Looking forward to a day of NO physical labor what-so-ever tomorrow, just lots of games and telly 😉 high-lighted by a lovely Sunday dinner. Back to work  Monday and it is going to be a busy week. Will try to keep in touch with this as much as I can during the week but no promises that it will be a daily event.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

