T.G.I.F.

FRIDAYSo lately things are looking better in my realm. My job hit some bumps last week but is right on track this week again, just took some hard work and perseverance. My man has been looking for new work as his does not provide enough hrs to make us as comfortable as I like to live, I like having a bank account lol. Although I can go play pool and socialize with my exes his is hell-bent on causing shit (or simply making a total fool of herself)………kinda fun to watch the antics though. Free entertainment is always welcome here. Starting to seriously start packing for the move to the main floor, now that is gonna be nice, not doing the Everest climb 5 X per day. Although that has been responsible for my impressive weight loss and increased stamina to be sure. It will make it easier for the tenants to come to me when-ever they need to also. Learning the new management program for this job has been both challenging and fun, not as difficult as I first thought it might be. Well it is almost 7 a.m. so best be getting things together to move my day forward. Thank goodness it is the weekend tomorrow and I can relax for two days……….barring a sudden catastrophe that is.

About bettywins3

I am beginning life anew with a new job and home. It may be an exciting and challenging voyage but always it brings joy, happiness and calm. I am always seeking out knowledge where-ever I may find it , I love learning even the most mundane things, I love watching TED and surfing the net , I google anything I don't know no matter how trivial it may seem. Never too late to expand our horizons!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

